State House > Other Ministries ->


Ministry of Justice, National Cohesion and Constitutional Affairs


· Legal Policy.
· Policy on Administration of Justice.
· Constitutional Matters.
· Anti-Corruption Strategies, Integrity and Ethics.
· Legal Education.
· Political Parties.
· Law Reform Commission.
· Legal Aid and Advisory Services.
· Elections.
· Kenya National Human Rights Commission.
· Kenya School of Law.
· Kenya Anti-Corruption Commission.
· Governance Justice, Law & Order Sector Co-ordination.
· Human Rights and Social Justice.

  • Hon Eugene Wamalwa,. M.P.
Assistant Minister
  • Hon William Cheptumo Kipkorir,. M.P.
Permanent Secretary

PS Justice and Constitutional Affairs
. Amb. Amina C. Mohamed.

Secretary National cohesion

Contact Information

Co-operative Bank House, Haile Selassie Avenue,
P.O. Box 56057, Nairobi
Tel. 254-20-224029