State House > Other Ministries ->


Ministry of Regional Development Authorities


  • Regional Authorities Development Policy.
  • Oversight, Management and Development support for Regional Development Authorities.
  • Capacity Building and Support for Regional Development Authorities.
  • Tana and Athi Rivers Development Authority (TARDA).
  • Kerio Valley Development Authority (KVDA).
  • Lake Basin Development Authority (LBDA).
  • Ewaso-Nyiro North Development Authority (ENNDA).
  • Ewaso-Nyiro South Development Authority (ENSDA).
  • Coast Development Authority (CDA).
  • Hon Fredrick omula Gumo,. M.P.
Assistant Minister
  • Hon. Moses Ole Sakuda,. M.P.
Permanent Secretary

· Eng. Carey Orege

Contact Information

N.S.S.F Building 21st Floor, Eastern Wing,
P.O. Box 10280 - 00100 GPO, Nairobi
Tel. 2724646
Fax: 2737693